The ESG Intervention Category recognizes

Particular Special Intervention for Sustainable Value Chain

Awards are presented to interventions that have demonstrated clear and measurable results of achieving particular ESG goals, meet a demonstrated need, have appropriate contribution to the sustainable development goals, and are clearly aligned with sustainable future.


  • The Award is open to all organisations from the public, private, and NGO sector with validated business registration around the world.
  • Nomination by at least ONE Invited Nominator or ESG Goodwill Recognited Company.

ESG Intervention Category

Sub-Category By Type of Value Chain Activity

Sustainable Service
Sustainable Marketing
Sustainable Sales
Sustainable Logistics
Sustainable Operations

~ iRecycle Award ~

Sustainable Finance


Sustainable Infrastrucutre


Sustainable HR


Sustainable Technology
Sustainable Procurement


An Award focused on uplifting the value chain activity towards

sustainable business.


Criteria of both Award Categories (listco or non-listco):

1) At least intervention for particular value-chain activity in last 12 months


2) A paragraph of 100 words maximum as a justification for award

(it may be shared on the official award website and/or different publications)


Award Presentation:

Bi-annually (Summer and Fall)


Stage One: entry form submission online

 - submit Basic Info of Company and Contact Only

 - submit Basic info of the intervention

Stage Two: A paragraph of 100 words maximum as a justification for prize.

Stage Three: final result announcement


Application Submission:

The recognition is open for application all year round. 

The entry form submission is processed on a continual basis.

The evidence submission must be before 6 weeks of award presentation.


For Online Entry Form, please contact us

Applying for ESG Intervention Category

Familiarize yourself with this important information before

applying for InnoESG Prize.

Who are the co-presenters?

  • The InnoESG Prize Series is presented by Founding Host (SocietyNext Foundation).

What will the winners receive?

  • An Prize Trophy
  • Are honored at the InnoESG Prize Ceremony Event
  • License to use InnoESG Recognition Logo
  • Are featured in Official InnoESG Prize Website
  • Can show achievements on Your ESG Story Page                                                                       

What is the difference between categories?

  • Global ESG, Collabrative ESG and ESG Intervention categories are member of the InnoESG Prize Series.
  • There is no one-size-fits-all, the holistic recognition series can support different companies. They can select different recognitions based on their ESG/Sustainability Strategy. 

ENDORSED POSITIVE Impact verifiers

  • bsi

  • Bureau Veritas

  • Deloitte
  • ESG Badge

  • EY


  • KPMG

  • PwC

  • SGS

What is your policy on confidential information?

  • The organisers will ensure that all sensitive information is kept private, and relevant documents are reviewed only by the judges. All information submitted from application will be kept confidential.
Past Winners